Lazy Susan meets TV

I worked out a solution to the problem of having one television that works for both the dining room and kitchen area by using an old lazy susan that I had. I needed the cable box to be easily used so I also made a quick fix for that.

June 27 003

I cut a few boards, glued and air nailed them in place. Then I took them outside to make the fix a little less obvious!

june 30 001

A little black paint and it looks more uniform and, best of all – it works great! This is just a smaller TV so it fits really well on my new mini pallet pantry. With my upper cabinets down, it is at a great height there and visible from almost anywhere in the 2 rooms!

Such a simple fix, but it looks and functions so much nicer.

TQ Jo signature

Linking to the following…
Making Monday Marvelous Linky Party  sew many ways Tip Junkie handmade projects Transformation Thursday

3 thoughts on “Lazy Susan meets TV

Leave a Reply

